Upcoming Local/State/Provincial YHEC Events
Date State or Local Location Contact
April 29-30 State Hardware Ranch
Hyrum, UT
RaLynne Takeda
801-556-0655
ralynnetakeda@utah.gov
April 30 Local Matt Doyal Farm
Belle Plaines, KS
Jarrod Davis
316-347-1749
Djarrod47@yahoo.com
April 30 Local Steel-Tech Range
Emirence, KY
Dennis Campbell
502-938-1498
drcampbl@bellsouth.net
May 6-8 State Holiday Lake 4-H Center
Appomattox, VA
David Dodson
804-367-2901
david.dodson@dgif.virginia.gov
May 7 Local Dogwood Hills Gun Club
Tyler, TX
Stephen Russell
903-530-4338
steverussell.org@gmail.com
May 7 Local Daryl & Sandi Hefley Farm
Norwich, KS
Jarrod Davis
316-347-1749
Kansasyhec@gmail.com
May 7 Local Burrell Township Rod & Gun Club
Blacklick, PA
Paul Swales
724-354-2635
spswls@windstream.net
May 7 State Ocala Conservation Center
Silver Springs, FL
George Warthen
352-625-2804
George.warthen@myfwc.com
May 14 State Caladona Forest & Stream Club
St. Johnsbury, VT
Butch Spear
802-866-5330
bdspear@myfairpoint.net
May 21 State A-1 Archery
Hudson, WI
Dana Keller
715-386-1217
danakeller@a1archerystore.com
May 21 Local Wilkes-Barre Rifle & Pistol Club
Shickshinny, PA
David Halchak
570-574-2700
pomphrey@frontier.com
May 21 Local Norman, OK Amil Lyon
405-364-8753
June 3-5 State Aim Comm
Fairbanks, AK
Cassie Pinkel
907-978-2862
cassiepinkel_ehs@hotmail.com
June 3-5 State NRA Whittington Center
Raton, NM
Rick Andes
575-799-7285
nailbender2@plateautel.net
June 3 State Richmond Hunting Club
Richmond, IL
Melissa Martin
847-931-0698
mmartin0698@me.com
June 4 State Tri-County Rod & Gun Club
Linwood, KS
Steve Letcher
913-302-8079
kansasyhec@hotmail.com
June 4 State Upton Gun Club
Upton, WY
Rick Rothleutner
307-281-9980
rrothleutner@yahoo.com
June 4 State Camp Grant Walker 4-H Camp
Pollock, LA
Jeff DeBleux
985-855-9619
June 4 State Anderson Farm
Germantown, TN
Johnny McFarland
901-832-8698
johnny.mcfarland@scdag.com
June 9-11 State C.A. Vines 4-H Center
Little Rock, AR
Gary Jobe
713-253-7914
jobepack@hotmail.com
June 10-12 State Wesley Woods Camp
Indianola, IA
Donise Petersen
515-205-8709
donise.petersen@dnr.iowa.gov
June 10-12 State Jefferson City, MO Kyle Lariamore
cvojdbrooks@aol.com
June 11 State Heart Mountain Rod & Gun Club
Powell, WY
Bobbie Miller
307-899-0173
bbshw@live.com
June 11 State Oklahoma City, OK Carey Pribil
405-613-8755
clposu80@reagan.com
June 11-12 State Redmond Rod & Gun Club
Redmond, OR
Carl Shaver
541-881-7991
csbcshaver@gmail.com
June 17-19 State Potomac Fish & Game Club
Williamsport, MD
Teresa Rasche
301-524-4933
t.rasche@yahoo.com
June 18 Local Crew 401
Belgrade, ME
Michael Young
207-622-3171
MJyoung1@roadrunner.com
June 19 State Scotia Range
State College, PA
Charlie Fox
570-297-4642
pgc5@frontier.com
June 25 Local Chippewa County Shooting Association
Sault Ste Marie, MI
Debi Pinkel
517-485-6391
statemyhec07@aol.com
June 25 Local Dogwood Hills Gun Club
Tyler, TX
Stephen Russell
903-530-4338
steverussell.org@gmail.com
July 9 Local Scales Mound Gun Club
Elizabeth, IL
Donald Zink
815-541-0450
donzink682@gmail.com
July 24-29 National Event Mill Cove
Mansfield, PA
Robert Davis
703-267-1522
bdavis@nrahq.org
August 20 State Hood Scout Reservation
Hazlehurst, MS
Larry Cagle
601-260-9686
larry.cagle@scouting.org
August 20-21 State Capital Area Sportsman League
Lansing, MI
Debi Pinkel
517-485-6391
statemyhec07@aol.com
October 2 Local Baird Ranch
Arkansas City, KS
Sara Griggs/Liz Shepard
620-441-7442
sgriggs@pmma.org
October 10 State Arlington Sportsman Club
Mansfield, TX
David Hammonds
817-236-3158
mrdavidhammonds@att.net