Upcoming Local/State/Provincial YHEC Events

(Preliminary listing. Events and information may be added.)

Date Location State or Local Event
Contact
May 30 Local Enid, OK Christal Bensch
580-278-1660
iceeholic@gmail.com
May 30 State Tri-County Rod & Gun Club
Linwood, KS
Steve Letcher
913-302-8079
kansasyhec@hotmail.com
May 30 State Camp Grant Walker 4-H Camp
Pollock, LA
Jeff DeLieux
985-853-3009
Jeff.d.deblieux@cop.com
May 30 State Upton Gun Club
Upton, WY
Rick Rothleutner
307-281-9980
rrothleutner@yahoo.com
May 30-31 State Redmond Rod & Gun Club
Redmond, OR
Carl Shaver
541-881-7991
csbcshaver@gmail.com
June 4-6 State C.A. Vines 4-H Center
Little Rock, AR
Gary Jobe
479-694-9442
jobepack@hotmail.com
June 5-7 State NRA Whittington Center
Raton, NM
Rick Andes
575-799-7285
Nailbender2@plateautel.net
June 5-7 State Tanana Valley Fairgrounds
Fairbanks, AK
Cassie Pinkel
907-978-2862
Cassiepinkel_ehs@hotmail.com
June 6 State Oklahoma City, OK Carey Pribil
405-613-8755
Clposu80@reagan.com
June 6-7 State Chemung Rod & Gun Club
Breesport, NY
Rich Lathrop
570-596-2234
blathrop@npacc.net
June 12 State Richmond Hunting Club
Richmond, IL
Melissa Martin
847-931-0698
mmartin0698@me.com
June 12-14 State United Sportsman Club
Jefferson City, MO
Kyle Lairmore
573-291-9147
Kyle.lairmore@mdc.mo.gov
June 12-14 State Wesley Woods Camp
Indianola, IA
Donise Peterson
515-205-8709
Donise.peterson@dnr.iowa.gov
June 13-14 State Potomac Fish & Game Club
Williamsport, MD
Teresa Rasche
301-524-4933
t.rasche@yahoo.com
June 20 State Central Jersey Rifle & Pistol Club
Jackson, NJ
Pola Galie
609-321-0093
Pola.galie@gmail.com