Upcoming Local/State/Provincial YHEC Events

(Preliminary listing. Events and information may be added.)

Date Location State or Local Event
Contact
March 28 Local Canton, OK Phil Eitzen
580-794-7203
peitzen@eitzenagency.com
April 4 Local RDK Land & Timber
Springfield, OR
Angela Francis Slabaugh
541-729-4990
almostacattleco@gmail.com
April 10-11 State Southern Utah Shooting Park
Hurricane, UT
Kay Jean Mathews-Hales
435-619-2611
rocknock@infowest.com
May 2 Local Matt & Jenni Doyle Farm
Belle Plaine, KS
Jarrod Davis
316-347-1749
kansasyhec@gmail.com
May 2 Local Aline, OK Preston & Christine Jones
580-541-2898
May 2 State Ocala Conservation Center
Silver Springs, FL
George Warthen
352-625-2804
george.warthen@myfwc.com
May 16 Local Norman, OK Amil Lyon
405-364-8753
May 16 Local Chisholm Trail Antique Gun
Wichita, KS
James Fry
316-788-5026
yhec@att.net
May 23-24 Local CO Parks and Wildlife
Pagosa Springs, CO
Doug Purcell
970-799-0843
Doug.purcell@state.co.us
May 30 Local Enid, OK Christal Bensch
580-278-1660
iceeholic@gmail.com
May 30 State Tri-County Rod & Gun Club
Linwood, KS
Steve Letcher
913-302-8079
kansasyhec@hotmail.com
May 30 State Camp Grant Walker 4-H Camp
Pollock, LA
Jeff DeLieux
985-853-3009
Jeff.d.deblieux@cop.com
June 6 State Oklahoma City, OK Carey Pribil
405-613-8755
Clposu80@reagan.com
June 5-7 State NRA Whittington Center
Raton, NM
Rick Andes
575-799-7285
Nailbender2@plateautel.net
June 5-7 State Tanana Valley Fairgrounds
Fairbanks, AK
Cassie Pinkel
907-978-2862
Cassiepinkel_ehs@hotmail.com
June 12 State Richmond Hunting Club
Richmond, IL
Melissa Martin
847-931-0698
mmartin0698@me.com
June 13-14 State Potomac Fish & Game Club
Williamsport, MD
Teresa Rasche
301-524-4933
t.rasche@yahoo.com
June 20 State Central Jersey Rifle & Pistol Club
Jackson, NJ
Pola Galie
609-321-0093
Pola.galie@gmail.com